Steam-brite.com Click here for Steam-brite.com's Norton Safe Web Security Report Live chat by BoldChat
 

  Steam-brite » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Categories
Store
Auto Detailing & Car Wash:
Chemicals
Equipment: Air Duct Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Carpet Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Hard Surface Cleaning Supplies
Equipment: Restoration
Escalator Cleaning Machines & Equipment
Generators Electrical
Janitorial Supplies Sanitorial
Miscellaneous
Parts & Accessories
Schools, Training, Books, & Videos
Trailers, Farm, & Construction Equipment
Welding Equipment
Window Cleaning Tools & Equipment
Business Start Up Kits
Used Items
Browse by Manufacturer
Steambrite
About Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Sitemap
Shipping & Returns
Reviews Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Premium Grout Brush AB35 CHISELED STIFF for Tile Cleaning 8.897-287.0  310407 UNGCB20G
We have tried lots of tile cleaning brushed and this one is ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Translate
English
French French
Spanish Spanish
German German
Italian Italian
Portuguese Portuguese
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Shurflo 34-007 Heat Sink Cover 5 inch Continuous Pump Use and Longer Life Cool Clip by Donald Cook Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
Shurflo 34-007 Heat Sink Cover 5 inch Continuous Pump Use and Longer Life Cool Clip I have to tell you that very few factories include this cool clip on the inside of their carpet clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Storm Speed Perimeter Crevice Tool: Vacuum Only, Aluminum Pipe, 1-1/2" ID, 42" Long by Donald Cook Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Clean Storm Speed Perimeter Crevice Tool: Vacuum Only, Aluminum Pipe, 1-1/2" ID, 42" Long As a Certified Master Cleaner, with 20 years of service in the field, I have used a lot a different ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
International Ozone TZ2 Total Zone 2 Ozone Generator FREE Shipping TZ-2 by Donald Cook Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
International Ozone TZ2 Total Zone 2 Ozone Generator FREE Shipping TZ-2 We sell and service a lot of different ozone gas generators. The International Ozone TZ-2 has consta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pros Choice: Red Relief (Single Quart Set) by Donald Cook Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Pros Choice: Red Relief (Single Quart Set) I tried this product and it worked so well that I ran some experiments mis-using the product. The fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bridgepoint Hydro-force Brush Pro 45 20" Encapsulation Machine 240 volts for International use by Donald Cook Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Bridgepoint Hydro-force Brush Pro 45 20" Encapsulation Machine 240 volts for International use I want to tell you that the Pro45 MH200 is by far the best, most versatile agitation machine I have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bridgepoint Hydro-force Brush Pro 45 20" Encapsulation Machine MH200 FREE Shipping CRB by Donald Cook Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
Bridgepoint Hydro-force Brush Pro 45 20" Encapsulation Machine MH200 FREE Shipping CRB I used the Pro 45 for about 6 hours this past week end. What a dream machine! I used it as a pre-scr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 72 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart Carpet Cleaning Equipment
0 items
Bestsellers
Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 NA0801 PX5  B001
01. Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 NA0801 PX5 B001




Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4" Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701  B003  8.697-350.0
02. Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4" Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701 B003 8.697-350.0




EDIC G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve
03. EDIC G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve




1/8" Mip X 1/4" Barbed Brass Fitting AKA 32004 BR010 A00076 9.802-137.0
04. 1/8" Mip X 1/4" Barbed Brass Fitting AKA 32004 BR010 A00076 9.802-137.0




Brass Street Elbow 90 Degree 1/8" Mip X 1/8" Fip BR2H   28156S  B143
05. Brass Street Elbow 90 Degree 1/8" Mip X 1/8" Fip BR2H 28156S B143




Shurflo 8000-812-288 100psi 115volts Viton pump w/ Bypass 1.4 gpm 53869a SL-22.5
06. Shurflo 8000-812-288 100psi 115volts Viton pump w/ Bypass 1.4 gpm 53869a SL-22.5




Specials Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Rokan V38-150 Truck Mount Vacuum Storage Hose Reel 150 ft  Steel Eagle 29-200001-CL  Northern Tools 50432
Rokan V38-150 Truck Mount Vacuum Storage Hose Reel 150 ft Steel Eagle 29-200001-CL Northern Tools 50432
$284.87
$256.60
What's New? Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Truckmount water pressure gauge 2000 psi panel mount with Front Flange 719022
Truckmount water pressure gauge 2000 psi panel mount with Front Flange 719022



carpet cleaning equipment
Click here to Apply Online!

Videos

Aztec Twin Bonnet

Accepted Credit Cards & Paypal
1982 - 2013 Steambrite Supply
Carpet Cleaning Machines|Truck Mount Machines