Steam-brite.com Click here for Steam-brite.com's Norton Safe Web Security Report Live chat by BoldChat
 

  Steam-brite » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Categories
Store
Auto Detailing & Car Wash:
Chemicals
Equipment: Air Duct Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Carpet Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Hard Surface Cleaning Supplies
Equipment: Restoration
Escalator Cleaning Machines & Equipment
Generators Electrical
Janitorial Supplies Sanitorial
Miscellaneous
Parts & Accessories
Schools, Training, Books, & Videos
Trailers, Farm, & Construction Equipment
Welding Equipment
Window Cleaning Tools & Equipment
Business Start Up Kits
Used Items
Browse by Manufacturer
Steambrite
About Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Sitemap
Shipping & Returns
Reviews Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Clean Storm Solution Carpet and Tile Cleaning Hose 25ft Long x 1/4in ID 3000 psi Rated Non Marking Jacket No QD
great, durable, has rubber smell, works with my portable it ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Translate
English
French French
Spanish Spanish
German German
Italian Italian
Portuguese Portuguese
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Clean Storm 6720 Cleaning Units 2100 psi 3.2 gpm Cold Electric Pressure Washer 2 Power Cords 115 Volts 20131411 by Donald Cook Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Clean Storm 6720 Cleaning Units 2100 psi 3.2 gpm Cold Electric Pressure Washer 2 Power Cords 115 Volts 20131411 I used this pressure washer with a BE 16" Whirl A Way surface cleaner and this unit kicks butt! This..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BE Pressure 16 inch Whirl A Way Surface Clean Spinner Wand (Free Shipping!) WAW-16Y 85.403.003 by Donald Cook Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
BE Pressure 16 inch Whirl A Way Surface Clean Spinner Wand (Free Shipping!) WAW-16Y 85.403.003 I used this with Clean Storm 6720 electric cold pressure washer and this combination kicks butt! Sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v by jason huntley Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v Big things come in small packages I have had my goliath for a year had some problems at first but Do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v by jason huntley Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v Big things come in small packages I have had my goliath for a year had some problems at first but Do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMF S1540SV Edge-Crevice-Stair Swivel Head 30inch Ergonomic Stair Tool Open Spray Wand AA173 B703454 AW20S by Donald Cook Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
PMF S1540SV Edge-Crevice-Stair Swivel Head 30inch Ergonomic Stair Tool Open Spray Wand AA173 B703454 AW20S I purchased one of these and used in on my truck for about 10 years because I liked the concept of b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Used Equipure Self Contained SC4 Carpet Cleaning Machine Free Shipping by Donald Cook Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Used Equipure Self Contained SC4 Carpet Cleaning Machine Free Shipping I just used my used Equipure SC4 to clean my home for the first time. In taking it our of the box, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 80 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart Carpet Cleaning Equipment
0 items
Bestsellers
HydroForce Viper Venom CR22GL-4 Tile & Grout Cleaner 4 Gallon Case SALE
01. HydroForce Viper Venom CR22GL-4 Tile & Grout Cleaner 4 Gallon Case SALE




HydroForce CR22GL Viper Venom Tile & Grout Cleaner Gallon SALE
02. HydroForce CR22GL Viper Venom Tile & Grout Cleaner Gallon SALE




Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 [NA0801] PX5  B001
03. Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 [NA0801] PX5 B001




Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4in Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701  B003  8.697-350.0
04. Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4in Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701 B003 8.697-350.0




G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve
05. G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve




Foster FK2BH2B QD 1/4in Male/Female Set Brass Quick Disconnect Used for Carpet and Tile Cleaning
06. Foster FK2BH2B QD 1/4in Male/Female Set Brass Quick Disconnect Used for Carpet and Tile Cleaning




Specials Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Clean Storm 12 Gal 800 psi Dual 6.6 auto fill auto dump Carpet Tile Cleaning Basic Starter Package 12-6800-AFAD optimizer
Clean Storm 12 Gal 800 psi Dual 6.6 auto fill auto dump Carpet Tile Cleaning Basic Starter Package 12-6800-AFAD optimizer
$3,059.28
$2,944.04
What's New? Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Phoenix Axial Air Mover with Focus Technology- Blue- 4030680
Phoenix Axial Air Mover with Focus Technology- Blue- 4030680



carpet cleaning equipment
Click here to Apply Online!

Videos

Ninja Warrior Carpet Cleaning Extractor

Accepted Credit Cards & Paypal
1982 - 2013 Steambrite Supply
Carpet Cleaning Machines|Truck Mount Machines