Steam-brite.com Click here for Steam-brite.com's Norton Safe Web Security Report Live chat by BoldChat
 

  Steam-brite » » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

Categories
Store
Auto Detailing & Car Wash:
Chemicals
Equipment: Air Duct Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Carpet Cleaning Machines
Equipment: Hard Surface Cleaning Supplies
Equipment: Restoration
Escalator Cleaning Machines & Equipment
Generators Electrical
Janitorial Supplies Sanitorial
Miscellaneous
Parts & Accessories
Schools, Training, Books, & Videos
Trailers, Farm, & Construction Equipment
Welding Equipment
Window Cleaning Tools & Equipment
Business Start Up Kits
Used Items
Browse by Manufacturer
Steambrite
About Us
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Sitemap
Shipping & Returns
Reviews Carpet Cleaning Equipment
Aquatec 220 psi Pump Triplex Diaphragm pressure switched Bypass 115 Volts Mytee C322D 58-ELK-220, 58-FLC-220 AE-PUMP-220  AP220
great product, great quality, but do take the 220psi gimmick ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Translate
English
French French
Spanish Spanish
German German
Italian Italian
Portuguese Portuguese
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Clean Storm 6720 Cleaning Units 2100 psi 3.2 gpm Cold Electric Pressure Washer 2 Power Cords 115 Volts 20131411 by Donald Cook Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Clean Storm 6720 Cleaning Units 2100 psi 3.2 gpm Cold Electric Pressure Washer 2 Power Cords 115 Volts 20131411 I used this pressure washer with a BE 16" Whirl A Way surface cleaner and this unit kicks butt! This..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BE Pressure 16 inch Whirl A Way Surface Clean Spinner Wand (Free Shipping!) WAW-16Y 85.403.003 by Donald Cook Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
BE Pressure 16 inch Whirl A Way Surface Clean Spinner Wand (Free Shipping!) WAW-16Y 85.403.003 I used this with Clean Storm 6720 electric cold pressure washer and this combination kicks butt! Sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v by jason huntley Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v Big things come in small packages I have had my goliath for a year had some problems at first but Do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v by jason huntley Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
-Clean Storm SBM-GO-500 Goliath 20gal 500psi Four 2 Stage Vacs Auto Fill /Flood Pumper Carpet Cleaning Machine Only 120v Big things come in small packages I have had my goliath for a year had some problems at first but Do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PMF S1540SV Edge-Crevice-Stair Swivel Head 30inch Ergonomic Stair Tool Open Spray Wand AA173 B703454 AW20S by Donald Cook Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
PMF S1540SV Edge-Crevice-Stair Swivel Head 30inch Ergonomic Stair Tool Open Spray Wand AA173 B703454 AW20S I purchased one of these and used in on my truck for about 10 years because I liked the concept of b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Used Equipure Self Contained SC4 Carpet Cleaning Machine Free Shipping by Donald Cook Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Used Equipure Self Contained SC4 Carpet Cleaning Machine Free Shipping I just used my used Equipure SC4 to clean my home for the first time. In taking it our of the box, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 80 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart Carpet Cleaning Equipment
0 items
Bestsellers
Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 [NA0801] PX5  B001
01. Foster QD 1/4in Male Quick Disconnect B101 [NA0801] PX5 B001




Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4in Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701  B003  8.697-350.0
02. Carpet Cleaning QD 1/4in Fip X 1/4in Female Brass Quick Disconnect NA0701 B003 8.697-350.0




G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve
03. G00526-1 Kingston 251-30 1200 psi brass valve




Foster QD 1/4in Male/Female Set Brass Quick Disconnect FK2BH2B
04. Foster QD 1/4in Male/Female Set Brass Quick Disconnect FK2BH2B




1/8in Mip X 1/4in Barbed Brass Fitting AKA 32004 BR010 A00076 9.802-137.0
05. 1/8in Mip X 1/4in Barbed Brass Fitting AKA 32004 BR010 A00076 9.802-137.0




Wall Buddy Corner Guard 861609 AC18 / AC181 CornerG 8.697-425.0  A56578
06. Wall Buddy Corner Guard 861609 AC18 / AC181 CornerG 8.697-425.0 A56578




Specials Carpet Cleaning Equipment
IPC Eagle 32in Smart Vac. With Battery & Charger 664E FREE Shipping
IPC Eagle 32in Smart Vac. With Battery & Charger 664E FREE Shipping
$3,248.00
$2,999.99
What's New? Carpet Cleaning Equipment
:Clean Storm Vent Cleaning Air Hose System for Skipper Balls/Air Whips 20181106
:Clean Storm Vent Cleaning Air Hose System for Skipper Balls/Air Whips 20181106



carpet cleaning equipment
Click here to Apply Online!

Videos

Mytee M12 Tile & Grout Extractor

Accepted Credit Cards & Paypal
1982 - 2013 Steambrite Supply
Carpet Cleaning Machines|Truck Mount Machines